Seyi Vibez_Billion Dollar Baby

Seyi Vibez_Billion Dollar Baby

Seyi Vibez_Billion Dollar Baby

Multitalented Nigerian musician seyi vibez comes through with yet another massive project, which he tags Billion Dollar Baby. Seyi vibez trilled his fans around the world with 11 amazing tracks.

Billion dollar baby is undoubtedly a project to look at as it contains just the best. To top it up, the project got your favourite artist collaborative support.

Track List

  1.  Seyi Vibez – Ife 

     2. Seyi Vibez – Saro 

     3. Seyi Vibez – +234 

     4. Seyi Vibez – Bd Baby 

     5. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta 

     6. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van 

     7. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar 

     8. Seyi Vibez – Darling Ft. Simi

     9. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham) 

     10. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America 

     11. Seyi Vibez – Ten Ft. Mayorkun 

 This project gained seyi vibez a follower as I am personally in love with Darling which features The Afro beat Simi and chance (na ham ) which happens to be everyone’s favourite.

Stream the album here


Seyi Vibez_Billion Dollar Baby

whats your take about this song? let us know in the comment box

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *